WINGS 2020

WINGS 2020 provides 7 days of adventure, challenge and fun for Guides and Scouts from around the world, hosted in the beautiful Windsor Great Park in the UK.


Contact The Events


Solihull County Night Hike - Paul Webb - paul.webb@solihullscouts.org.uk
WINGS 2020 - Trevor Glue - it@wings2020.org.uk
Six Summits - Mark Williams - mark.williams@solihullscouts.org.uk
Alternative Monopoly Run - Lee Wells - hello@amr.events
CESAW - Richard Harwen - pilly@pil.ly
HANDS Winter Camp - Craig Moscardini - events@harrogatescouts.org.uk
HANDS London Monopoly Run - Craig Moscardini - events@harrogatescouts.org.uk
WINGS in a Day - Trevor Glue - trevor.glue@wings2020.org.uk
NI Jam - Stephen Mallett - admin@nijam.co.uk
Cheshire Hike - Josh Diamond - josh.diamond@cheshirescouts.org.uk
North Leigh Hike - Jonathan Greer - jonathan@duckeryoung.co.uk
Blythe District Cub Camp - George WIlkinson - george.wilkinson@solihullscouts.org.uk